Canadian politics

Erin O’Toole Announces Shadow Cabinet

Conservative House of Commons Leadership Team: Deputy Leader: Hon. Candice Bergen (Portage – Lisgar, Manitoba) Quebec Political Lieutenant: Richard Martel (Chicoutimi – Le Fjord, Quebec) House Leader of the Official Opposition: Gérard Deltell (Louis-Saint-Laurent, Quebec) Chief Opposition Whip: Blake Richards (Banff – Airdrie, Alberta) Deputy House Leader of the Official Opposition: Karen Vecchio (Elgin – Middlesex – London, Ontario) Deputy Opposition Whip: Alex Ruff (Bruce – Grey – Owen Sound, Ontario) Caucus-Party Liaison: Hon. Tim Uppal (Edmonton Mill Woods, Alberta) Question Period Coordinator: Eric Duncan (Stormont – Dundas – South Glengarry, Ontario) National Caucus Chair: Tom Kmiec (Calgary Shepard, Alberta) Conservative Shadow Cabinet: Leona Alleslev (Aurora – Oak…

Continue Reading